Where is pet shed located
So 2 weeks to deliver a product? Only takes 5 days to drive from California to NY? So why does it take so long? Don't be in a rush. Hi Julie, Thank you for your review. Pet Shed is an Australian based company and ships from Singapore for optimal logistic purposes only. Hi Steve, We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. Unfortunately, the fight against this pandemic is still affecting shipments so deliveries are slower.
With regards to your concern on the broken link, may you please send us your order number so e can check on your order? If you don't mind, may you please share with us as well the screenshot of the said email? You might also send this info to us via sales petshed. Kind Regards, Pet Shed Team. I have 3 dogs and we had a tick problem Other places were charging so much for tick medication I would go broke before I could treat them all I was so happy to find out about this site Yes it took a while for it to ship from Hong Kong but it was worth it I just know I have to order way before medication runs out Dogs are now tick free btw Hi Jenny, Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
We are glad that you are able to save. It is really our goal to give you an option to save so you can provide more for your pets. Just a clarification though, Pet Shed is operated by an Australian based company.
All our products ship from our facility in Singapore for Optimal Logistic purposes only. Our merchant provider, Worldpay is a UK based company and processes over 30 million transactions a day.
Worldpay processes our transactions via a merchant account in Hong Kong before the funds are settled to us here in Australia. This is why you are seeing Hong Kong appear on your statement. Thanks again. Have a good one! For 3 years now. Nice staff, so I'm more than pleased. Products used: Generic Sentinel heartworm meds.
I have ordered from Pet Shed for a few years now. I have 5 large to extra large dos, all rescues. If it were not for the great value that I am able to take advantage of on this website, I would not be able to keep every one flea and tick free the way they deserve to be! Thank you Pet Shed for helping me keep my pack healthy! I have used company for years because the vet insisted on a new heartworm test before he would sell me medicine even though he knew she had been on medication all her life Pet shed never required a prescription before.
Now they won't sell it without it No wonder customer satisfaction is so low. Might as well just pay the vet. I ordered exactly 4 weeks ago and just received my order. I have been ordering for the passed 15 years with Petshed. They have good prices, but you will wait on the order. I get enough meds to last a year or so. Thanks Pet Shed. Pet shed is fine. The only real issue is they are overseas and there is a long shipping time.
Other than that- their products are good and cheaper than anyone else. I have been using them for several years- and will continue to do so. I used this site for my Jackrat, Josh for several years until he crossed the rainbow bridge I used this company with confidence for my Jackrat Josh for heart worm pills for several years, with confidence until he passed away. I now have a Schweenie, Sophie.
So planned to buy her heartworm meds here. Alas, on checking reviews, many things have changed. And not for the better. There are too many to rely on this company. Tip for consumers: I pretty much called out the facts of lots of failures to ship, lots of credit card problems.
Products used: nothing. I was only needing heartworm meds. I have been using PetShed since for generic heartworm medication. Always a pleasure doing business with them for my four dogs 2 Rhodesian ridgebacks, a kelpie and a cocker mix. Tip for consumers: Takes a while to receive so order well before you need product. Worth the wait for awesome pricing. I contacted Pet Shed and they refuse to do a reship although tracking shows lost somewhere in China for 2 months now.
I am very happy with everything I have ordered from Pet Shed. The heartworm meds have the same ingredients as Heartgard, but cost much less. I don't expect next day delivery that I might get from Chewy or Amazon, but the savings are worth the wait! Hi Don, Thank you so much for your great review. We are glad that we are able to help you save and to know that you are pleased with our service.
Very disappointed in the service. Taking way to long to receive my order. They did however charge my credit card already. Most common not charge till order is sent.
I have to spend double since I have to go buy what I need. My new husband checked out and found this review.
Reviews here are terrible. But not the case with me. I will still use. Hi Marc, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. I have ordered pet medications from this site for a few years and I've never been disappointed. The items are of great quality and great value.
Hi Nola, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you are happy with our service and glad to find a loyal customer like you. I have been ordering from PetShed. Frontline plus, Generic heart worm pills, Wormer. All of it works and how they get it from New Zealand to Florida in 5 days or less is imprssive.
Hi Al, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Looking forward to serving you again soon! I've ordered from PetShed. I've received my products within a few days of ordering. They also have very competitive prices. Hi Jasmine, Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
We are so glad you are happy with our service. I placed an order and paid via PayPal. Pet Shed claimed they did not receive the order but yet my PayPal was charged.
They told me PayPal needed to cancel the charge which PayPal said they couldn't do. I have spent two days trying to reach an account manager with no luck. I called 8 times today and only reached someone twice.
Both times after explaining and being put on hold, I was disconnected. Terrible Experience. Hi Penny, Apologies for your experience. Occasionally what can happen is that when you checkout and go to PayPal to complete the order, there is a failure between PayPal and Pet Shed and it results in the order never being sent to us electronically. This is the reason why there is no order number generated by our system.
We do apologize as we cannot cancel the payment as it has not been received by us. I suggest that you contact PayPal Customer Service and request for the pending payment to be canceled so your funds can be released and your order can be resubmitted. Just a heads up. Here are the steps on how PayPal works if used as a funding option: 1 The customer nominates PayPal on checkout page petshed.
You are not done till you finish step 5. We ship all products listed on our website from a jurisdiction that does not require a prescription such as Australia. Our products still are shipped from manufacturers from the UK and Australia to our warehouse in Singapore and only our generic medications are from Vetbiochem, a reputable company in India.
Though by that time , the generic product we sold then was Heartveil Plus by Medflyvet, still a reputable company in India. The only difference will be that they came from different manufacturers and may have different appearances with the packaging and pill itself. Hi Claudia, Thank you for your inquiry.
Unfortunately, we have no control over the reviews created by our unhappy customers. But rest assured our service is still the same. The only difference is now we ship in a single warehouse only which is in Singapore for optimal logistic purposes only. All the products we sell on our site are genuine and we stand by our products. We understand that most are not comfortable with the meds that we are selling as the packaging was different from the brand that you can get in the United States of America.
We are an Australian based company that ships only legitimate products all coming from Sydney Australia and the UK sourced products to give you the best prices for the same quality products. The products we sell are exactly the same as those sold in the U.
In terms of ingredients and concentrations, however, the packaging on some products is slightly different as it is made for the Australian market.
Basically, all this means that weights are given in kilograms instead of pounds we use the metric system.
This does not mean that the products are not authentic. They are genuine products with the longest expiry dates possible. As for the credit card issue, rest assured that your transactions with us are safe.
We do not keep any record of our customer's credit cards. Pet Shed provides massive savings on pet meds to millions of dogs and cats.
Skin Treatments View all ». Pet Shampoo View all ». Rated 5 stars by over 2, reviews. Read more » Super convenient I love that I can order my fur baby items so conveniently from my house.
What a great way to care for your furry family - Donna. Petshed is Amazing! Reviews are useful to fellow pet owners Our customers have told us that they find reviews from other Pet Shed customers are a valuable source of product information. Write a review. Make your pet a star! Sending love from lockdown, Sasha xoxo PetShedPet. We rescued her about 10 years ago.
Grayden Grayden taking his job seriously while Guarding the Goods while everyone is taking care of business! He has been using petshedpet since the same year he was born???? Georgeann S. No social distancing required among furry friend.
Harley PetShedPet Harley 1. I just met you I think that you should
0コメント